Cooking that touching my heart…

Cooking is full of fun and creativity.

You can always learn from others recipes, improve and enhance based on your preferences. No need to follow 100%.

I love to eat Nasi Briyani (One type of Indian Rice with herbs). There is no way that I can get organic vegan nasi biryani without garlic and onion. So happened, I read a recipe in newspaper. It’s quite simple steps and moreover I’ve most of the ingredients except one or two. I decided to take a try to modify to my own version of Organic Vegan Briyani brown rice without garlic and onion.

How beautiful is the organic vegan Briyani brown rice! Its awesome, like a piece of art!!!

Its touched my heart when I tasted the vegan Briyani, It was so delicious even without garlic and onion. I am extremely happy and proud of myself when I looked at the this beautiful and yet healthy version of dish.

As the chief cook in your family, I hope you are feeding your family members with right food with right nutrients to nourish their mind ad body. I hope you are also being touched by all good quality and beautiful dishes from your kitchen!

Leave a Reply

